Click to View
HOME LOCAL FACTS EVENTS MEMBERS STATION GALLERY LINKS CONTACT GUESTBOOK
Links
Click the Links to Visit the associated Web site:

Fire-Related Links:

» Firematic Supply Company
www.firematic.com

» Suffolk County Fire Academy
www.scfa-li.org

» Suffolk County Volunteer Firefighter Info
www.suffolksbravest.com

» U.S. Fire Administration
www.usfa.dhs.gov


Department Links:

» East Moriches Community Ambulance

» Center Moriches Fire Department

» East Quogue Fire Department

» Eastport Fire Department

» Manorville Fire Department

» Quogue Fire Department

» Riverhead Fire Department

» Westhampton Beach Fire Department

Forum Links:

» Suffolk County Firefighter's Forum

» Nassau County Firefighter's Forum



East Moriches FD Radio Room
Health and Medical Related Links:

» Mesothelioma Web Site

Miscellaneous Fire-Related Links:


(Website)
» NY Department of State Firefighter Recruitment:
Public Service Announcements and Educational Videos


(Video)
» Fire Dangers May Be Hidden Beneath Your Feet At Home:
ABC News (Wisconsin) Investigation About Home Construction


(Website)
www.dos.state.ny.us
» Fire Safety Awareness From The Department of State for New York:
Includes Press Releases and Awareness Videos


(Brochure)
» Holiday Tree Safety Brochure from The Department of State of New York
(Click to View The Brochure)



Monthly
Reminders:


» September, 2017
Duty Company:
Engine Co. #1



» Monday, September 4
LABOR DAY


» Tuesday, September 5
Officers Meeting
at 7:00 pm

District Meeting
at 7:30 pm

Hose Co. #1
Work Detail and
Meeting
at 7:00 pm


» Weds., September 6
Engine Co. #1
Work Details
at 7:00 pm

Engine Co. #1 Meeting
at 7:30 pm


» Thursday, September 7
Hose Co. #2
Work Detail
at 7:00 pm

Hose Co. #2 Meeting
at 7:30 pm


» Friday, September 8
Fire Police Meeting
at 7:00 pm


» Monday, September 11
9/11 Memorial Service
Center Moriches Fire Dept.
at 5:30 pm

OSHA Training
7:00 pm

Department Meeting
7:30 pm


» Sunday, September 17
Rope Bailouts
Mastic FD Training
Start at 8:15 am


» Monday, September 18
Fire Prevention
Committee Meeting
at 7:00 pm

District Workshop
at 7:30 pm


» Tuesday, September 20
RIT Drill
Mastic FD Training
Time: 7:00 pm


» Thursday, September 21
Ladies Auxiliary
Meeting
at 7:30 pm


» Sunday, September 24
Tunnel To Towers Run




Local Items:



» Members of the Ladies Auxiliary (Click to Enlarge)



News Items:


Alarm Count
 20172016
January1716
February1217
March812
April2410
May719
June1925
July3219
August2029
September011
October020
November012
December022
Total139212


Celebrating One Hundred Twenty-Nine Years Of Service
East Moriches Fire Department
1888 - 2017


Edward Schneyer, Jr.
Chief

Lenny Kalmar
1st Asst. Chief


2nd Asst. Chief

East Moriches Fire Department
P.O. Box 605
East Moriches, NY 11940
East Moriches Fire Department

 MEMBERS ACCESS

Board of Fire Commissioners
East Moriches Fire District

JOHN S. HULSE, Chairman
JOHN LEUTHARDT
DONALD R. CROCE


MICHAEL J. MAZARAKIS
GLENN M. MANINGO
ROBERT S. KANAS, Secretary
PASQUALE G. TIRINO, Treasurer



East Moriches Fire District
P.O. Box 313
East Moriches, NY 11940

  East Moriches Fire District Business (Click Item to View in a New Window)
East Moriches Fire District Meeting Notices and Official Business Notices

» Notice of Annual Organizational Meeting of the East Moriches Fire District for January, 2017


Monthly Meetings:

General Meeting, Tuesday, January 3, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, January 16, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, February 6, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, February 20, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, March 6, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, March 20, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, April 3, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, April 17, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, May 1, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, May 15, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, June 5, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, June 19, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, July 3, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, July 17, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, August 7, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, August 21, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, September 18, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, October 2, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, October 16, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, November 6, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, November 20, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, December 4, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, December 18, 2017, 7:30 pm at Firehouse




www.EastMorichesFD.com
Copyright © 2008 East Moriches Fire Department. All rights reserved. info@eastmorichesfd.com

View Flash Intro

Wednesday, September 20, 2017  
7:54 pm EST  




Web Site Work Donated by pmDesignMedia.com

Free PHP scripts from PHPJunkyard.com