Click to View
HOME LOCAL FACTS EVENTS MEMBERS STATION GALLERY LINKS CONTACT GUESTBOOK
Guestbook
CLICK HERE TO SIGN THE GUEST BOOK


GUESTBOOK ENTRIES

Total Number of Entries: 29      Total Number of Pages: 6

Entries are listed in Date Order, Most Recent on Top
(Current Page Number shown in Red)

Page:   ««  «   1  2  3  4  5  6  »  »» 

February 16, 2009
cool! really cool super cool mega cool, so cool, i ran out of different ways to say cool! no seriously, good job pat!
danny  crane
emfd
Email: dannyc933@aol.com

December 09, 2008
Beautiful site
Vinny Napoleone
Ocala,Fl
Email: vinnystee2@aol.com

October 08, 2008
Great Job Pat! Keep up the good work bro!
Bryan Kelly
EMFD
Email: TexBK22@aol.com

October 05, 2008
Pat looks great, but you for got me as a member of Hose 2. thanks. Whitey
william  witkowski
emo
Email: wfwdog@optonline.net

Page:   ««  «   1  2  3  4  5  6  »  »» 

CLICK HERE TO SIGN THE GUEST BOOK
Celebrating One Hundred Thirty Years Of Service
East Moriches Fire Department
1888 - 2018


Edward Schneyer, Jr.
Chief

Lenny Kalmar
1st Asst. Chief

William Youngs
2nd Asst. Chief

East Moriches Fire Department
P.O. Box 605
East Moriches, NY 11940
East Moriches Fire Department

 MEMBERS ACCESS

Board of Fire Commissioners
East Moriches Fire District

JOHN S. HULSE, Chairman
JOHN LEUTHARDT
DONALD R. CROCE


MICHAEL J. MAZARAKIS
GLENN M. MANINGO
ROBERT S. KANAS, Secretary
PASQUALE G. TIRINO, Treasurer



East Moriches Fire District
P.O. Box 313
East Moriches, NY 11940

  East Moriches Fire District Business (Click Item to View in a New Window)
East Moriches Fire District Meeting Notices and Official Business Notices

» Notice of Annual Organizational Meeting of the East Moriches Fire District for January, 2018


Monthly Meetings:

General Meeting, Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, January 15, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, February 5, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, February 19, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, March 5, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, March 19, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, April 2, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, April 16, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, May 7, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, May 21, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, June 4, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, June 18, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, July 2, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, July 16, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, August 6, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, August 20, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, September 17, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, October 1, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, October 15, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, November 5, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, November 19, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

General Meeting, Monday, December 3, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse

Workshop Meeting, Monday, December 17, 2018, 7:30 pm at Firehouse




www.EastMorichesFD.com
Copyright © 2008 East Moriches Fire Department. All rights reserved. info@eastmorichesfd.com

View Flash Intro

Monday, January 22, 2018  
01:55 am EST  




Web Site Work Donated by pmDesignMedia.com

Free PHP scripts from PHPJunkyard.com